Clicky

NAD+ IV诊所提供强大的修复疗法

虽然我们会自然产生NAD+,但随着年龄的增长,NAD+会减少。 静脉注射使用NAD+可以激活血液中被称为 "sirtuins "的酶,促进你的基因中的 "好 "的方面,这有利于一个人更健康地保持更长的时间,减少衰老的副作用。

静脉注射NAD+正迅速成为帮助我们活化细胞、补充能量储备和创造大脑年轻化的最有力工具。不同于传统的治疗方案需要6-8小时的时间,Koniver博士重新设计了NAD+,并将其与FastVitaminIV®结合起来,创造出有意义的、改变性的静脉注射方案,只需1-2小时。

我们的NAD+诊所位于佛罗里达州美丽的Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

庞德维德拉海滩

从我们壮观的位置俯瞰美丽的Sawgrass乡村俱乐部的标志性的17号洞,您不会找到比这更令人振奋的景色。

到我们的设施进行NAD+修复治疗,会让您放松身心,恢复活力。

进程;

护理人员给您注射NAD+静脉注射液,然后在60秒内 "推动 "FastVitaminIV®。你很快就能吸收未稀释的维生素、矿物质和氨基酸。您的脚趾会感到刺痛,您的脑海中会感到一阵急促的感觉,迷雾散去,神清气爽。你感到清醒,你感到有活力。

MEN'S HEALTH》杂志说:"真是令人震惊。尽管我的血管里可能还在流淌着酒精,但在输液后的20分钟内,我感觉到了新的能量在我的系统里涌动,在一个小时内,我感觉到自己已经准备好了打扫办公室,准备好了写书中的章节,准备好了锻炼。"

位于德克萨斯州奥斯汀的安尼特学院选择了FastVitaminIV®为他们的会员提供服务。

Craig Koniver博士,产品配方

Koniver博士是Koniver Wellness的创始人,他重新设计了NAD+ IV方案,现在被称为Brain Refuel™,并创造了正在申请专利的FastVitaminIV®。

Koniver博士寻求通过经过时间考验、营养素和科学驱动的方案,帮助他的客户优化他们的健康和性能,这些方案是医学的前沿。

科尼弗博士的客户名单包括海豹突击队、NFL球员、PGA高尔夫球手、名人堂NHL球员、世界级职业运动员、财富100强高管、知名名人和电视名人。

Ara Suppiah医生,医疗总监

在他的职业生涯中,Ara医生曾在欧洲巡回赛、欧洲莱德杯队和PGA巡回赛上担任过医生,最近在PGA巡回赛上,他成为快速发展的高尔夫医学与健康领域的先驱。

Ara医生是PGA和LPGA巡回赛上备受瞩目的私人医生,治疗过的A名单上的球员包括Henrik Stenson、Justin Rose、Steve Stricker、Ian Poulter、Hunter Mahan和Anna Nordqvist。

2014年3月,阿拉医生被任命为高尔夫频道首位医学分析员。

电子邮件:clinic@alivebynature.com

或致电904-900-0900

美国东部时间9点至5点之间

关于NAD+修复

在过去的几年里,人们对提高NAD+有了极大的兴趣。一般来说,NAD+会随着年龄的增长而减少,而提高NAD+可以支持几个重要的健康过程和长寿途径。

NAD+受到的关注是当之无愧的。细胞依靠NAD+来进行数百种代谢功能,包括从能量的产生到维持健康的DNA等大量的过程。

当你的NAD+水平提高时,你的细胞会产生更多的能量,你的好基因会被 "打开",DNA会被修复,其他许多功能也会得到优化。

目前的研究还表明,NAD缺乏可能会引发一系列的代谢和退行性疾病--包括肥胖症、II型糖尿病、慢性创伤性脑病、阿尔茨海默氏症和帕金森症。当使用NAD+时,神经化学物质的失衡可以恢复到健康状态。

NAD+实际上可能会延长生命,保护DNA,延缓衰老,并帮助恢复神经退行性疾病的功能,因为它对控制衰老的基因有影响。

研究表明,NAD可以帮助人体产生ATP,保护和修复DNA,增强免疫系统,降低胆固醇和血压,并刺激多巴胺、血清素和去甲肾上腺素的产生,从而改善情绪。

令人信服的研究表明,NAD+具有保护组织、诱导DNA修复和延长寿命的独特能力。

口服NAD+补充剂的生物利用度有限

生物利用度是研究一种补充剂如何在消化道内消化,然后被人体吸收和同化。对于大多数营养素来说,这个过程涉及到通过小肠消化和吸收。

NAD+是产生人体所需的有益生物效应的关键终点分子,但人们早就知道,当服用胶囊时,NAD+会在消化道内分解成烟酰胺(NAM)。

为了增加NAD+,NAD+前体烟酰胺单核苷(NMN)和烟酰胺核苷(NR)也被用于增加NAD+,但2018年3月的研究表明,NMN和NR在胃和肝脏中也几乎完全代谢为NAM。

舌下给药可以绕过消化道 当以不需要消化的形式提供时,如我们的舌下片剂、粉剂、液体或鼻腔喷雾剂,NAD+可以直接到达血液中,而不需要将前体转化为细胞所需的NAD+。

静脉注射NAD+的效率更高。

2018年发表的两项不同研究显示,NAD+ IV只需1毫克/公斤体重就能有效地增加能量和控制体重---比典型的NMN或NR的剂量大约少了100倍,显示出类似的效果。

NAD+疗法是通过大剂量静脉注射NAD+,直接进入血液中。静脉注射治疗可以让NAD+绕过消化系统更好地吸收。

NAD+静脉注射治疗的长期安全记录 20世纪60年代初的研究表明,静脉注射NAD对酒精、阿片类药物、镇静剂和兴奋剂患者的解毒效果和安全性。

抗衰老 研究人员在研究大脑健康和长寿的过程中发现,NAD+是一种促进细胞再生的重要辅酶。研究发现,补充细胞内的NAD+可以修复DNA,保护脑细胞免受损伤,减少炎症和开启有助于防止衰老的酶。

慢性病症 许多慢性病症,包括慢性疲劳综合症、神经退行性疾病和精神健康障碍都与细胞功能失调和调节失调有关。NAD+疗法可以帮助减少许多慢性病症的症状,并可以帮助慢性病症患者恢复活力和力量。

研 究

  • 由洛杉矶斯普林菲尔德健康中心(Springfield Wellness Center, Springfield, LA)所做的一项试验性研究表明,NAD是一种有效的酒精和阿片类药物成瘾者的戒毒治疗方法,能有效地减少和维持复发。烟酰胺腺嘌呤二核苷酸的静脉注射治疗显著降低了与阿片类药物和酒精戒断相关的自我报告渴求评分,斯普林菲尔德健康中心,2014年。
  • 2014年发表的一篇论文,众所周知,NAD+通过sirtuins在调节新陈代谢和昼夜节律中起着关键作用,NAD+在衰老过程中会变得受限,影响sirtuins的活性,补充关键的NAD+中间体可以恢复NAD+水平,改善年龄相关的病理生理学。NAD+和sirtuins在衰老和疾病中的作用,Trends in Cell Biology, 2014
  • 一项新的研究(Gomes等,2013)表明,烟酰胺腺嘌呤二核苷酸(NAD+)水平降低导致骨骼肌衰老相关的线粒体衰变,而sirtuin 1(SIRT1)调节这一过程。NAD+缺乏在年龄相关的线粒体功能障碍中的作用,《细胞代谢》,2014年
  • 一项研究表明,NAD(+)的下降会诱发一种假性缺氧状态,破坏PGC-1α/β-独立的核-线粒体通信,导致线粒体功能随着年龄的增长而下降,这一过程显然是可逆的。Declining NAD(+) induces a pseudohypoxic state disrupting nuclear-mitochondrial communication during aging, Cell.2013年12月

为什么要活在大自然中

质量

我们在产品的每一个方面都尽可能地提供最高的质量:最好的科学、最优质的原料采购、最优质的供货机制和最优质的信息。

创新

我们以越来越快的速度前进,将最创新的产品推向市场,包括舌下粉剂、片剂、液体、鼻腔喷雾剂,以及NAD+和NMN IVs的改进给药技术。

服务项目

快速、可靠的运输是我们行业内最好的客户服务的一部分。 我们也有最懂行的人员随时解答有关科学和产品的问题。

信任

我们在生产过程中对每一批产品进行3次检测,并将检测报告公布在网上,所以客户可以放心,他们得到的正是标签上的产品。

Clicky

NAD+ IV Clinics provide powerful restoration therapy

Although we naturally produce NAD+, it reduces with age.  Intravenous use of NAD+ activates enzymes in the bloodstream called “sirtuins” which promotes the “good” aspects of your genes which facilitates one to stay healthier for longer, reducing the side effects of aging.

Intravenous NAD+ is rapidly becoming the most robust tool to help revitalize our cells, replenish our energy reserves and create brain rejuvenation. Unlike the traditional protocols that take 6-8 hours to administer, Dr. Koniver has re-engineered NAD+ and combined it with FastVitaminIV® to create meaningful, transformative IV protocols that take 1-2 hours.

Our NAD+ clinic in beautiful Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

PONTE VEDRA BEACH,  FLORIDA

You won’t find a more inspiring view than from our spectacular location overlooking the signature 17th hole at beautiful Sawgrass Country Club.

A visit to our facility for NAD+ Restoration Therapy will leave you relaxed and recharged.

THE PROCESS:

A nurse practitioner administers  the NAD+ IV, followed by  a 60-second “push” of FastVitaminIV®. You quickly absorb undiluted vitamins, minerals, and amino acids. Your toes tingle, you feel a rush in your head, the fog lifts, and clarity comes. You feel awake, you feel alive.

MEN’S HEALTH says: “Nothing short of astounding. Despite alcohol still likely coursing through my veins, within just 20 minutes after the IV, I felt newfound energy surging through my system, and, within an hour, felt ready to clean my office, work on a book chapter and crush a workout.”

THE ONNIT ACADEMY in Austin, Texas has chosen FastVitaminIV® to provide to their members.

Dr Craig Koniver, Product formulation

Dr. Koniver is the founder of Koniver Wellness, where he re-engineering the NAD+ IV protocols now called Brain Refuel™ and created the patent-pending FastVitaminIV®

Dr. Koniver seeks to help his clients optimize their health and performance through time-tested, nutrient and science driven protocols that are the cutting-edge of medicine.

Dr. Koniver’s client list includes Navy SEALs, NFL players, PGA golfers, Hall of Fame NHL players, world-class professional athletes, Fortune 100 Executives, well-known celebrities and TV personalities.

Dr. Ara Suppiah, Medical Director

During his career, Dr. Ara has been a physician on the European Tour, multiple European Ryder Cup Teams and most recently on the PGA Tour establishing himself as a pioneer in the fast developing field of Golf Medicine & Wellness.

Dr. Ara is a highly sought after personal physician on the PGA and LPGA Tour, treating an A list roster that includes Henrik Stenson, Justin Rose, Steve Stricker, Ian Poulter, Hunter Mahan and Anna Nordqvist. 

In March 2014, Dr. Ara was appointed as the first Medical Analyst on the Golf Channel

904-900-0900

M-F between 9 & 5 EST

About NAD+ Restoration

Over the past few years there’s been a tremendous interest in boosting NAD+. In general, NAD+ decreases as we age, while boosting it supports several important healthspan processes and pro-longevity pathways.

The attention NAD+ has received is well-deserved. Cells rely on NAD+ to carry out hundreds of metabolic functions, including a vast array of processes ranging from energy creation to maintaining healthy DNA.

When your NAD+ levels are increased, your cells produce more energy, your good genes are “turned on”, DNA is repaired, and many other functions are optimized.

Current research also indicates that NAD deficiencies may trigger a host of metabolic and degenerative diseases – including obesity, Type II diabetes, chronic traumatic encephalopathy, Alzheimer’s, and Parkinson’s. When using NAD+,neurochemical imbalances can be restored to healthy.

NAD+ may actually prolong life, protect DNA, slow down aging and help restore function in neurodegenerative illness due to its effects on the genes that govern aging.

NAD has been shown to help the body produce ATP, protect and repair DNA, strengthen the immune system, lower cholesterol and blood pressure, and stimulate production of dopamine, serotonin, and noradrenaline, thereby improving mood.

Compelling research shows that NAD+ has a unique ability to protect tissues, induce DNA repair, and increase life span.

Bioavailability of oral NAD+ supplements is limited

Bioavailability is the study of how a supplement is digested in the GI tract and then absorbed and assimilated by the body. For the majority of nutrients, this process involves digestion and absorption through the small intestine.

NAD+ is the key end goal molecule that produces the beneficial biological effects desired in the body, but it has long been known that when taken as capsules NAD+ is broken down to Nicotinamide (NAM) in the GI tract.

In an effort to increase NAD+ the NAD+ precursors  Nicotinamide Mono-Nucleotide (NMN) and Nicotinamide Riboside (NR) are also being used, but research from March 2018 showed that NMN and NR are also almost completely metabolized to NAM in the stomach and liver.

Sublingual delivery can bypass the GI tract
When supplied in a form that is not subject to digestion, such as our sublingual tablets, powder, liquid, or nasal spray, NAD+ can reach the bloodstream directly, without need to convert a precursor into the NAD+ your cells need.

Intravenous NAD+ is even more efficient.

Two different studies published in 2018 show NAD+ IV can be effective for increasing energy and controlling weight at just 1 mg/kg of bodyweight – approximately 100x less than typical dosages of NMN or NR that show similar results.

NAD+ Therapy involves a high dose intravenous infusion of NAD+ that goes straight into the bloodstream. IV therapy allows NAD+ to bypass the digestive system for better absorption.

Long Safety Record for NAD+ IV therapy
Studies done in the early 1960’s demonstrated the efficacy and safety of IV NAD in detoxifying patients from alcohol, opiates, tranquilizers and stimulants.

ANTI-AGING
Researchers investigating brain health and longevity have found NAD+ is an essential coenzyme that promotes cellular regeneration. Studies have found replenishing cellular levels of NAD+ can repair DNA, protect brain cells from damage, reduce inflammation and turn on enzymes that help prevent aging.

CHRONIC CONDITIONS
Many chronic conditions, including chronic fatigue syndrome, neurodegenerative disease and mental health disorders have been linked to cellular dysfunction and dysregulation. NAD+ therapy may help reduce the symptoms of many chronic conditions, and may help individuals suffering from chronic conditions regain their vitality and strength.

CONDITIONS SUCCESSFULLY TREATED WITH NAD THERAPY

Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy
Parkinson’s Disease
Dementia
Chronic Migraine Headaches
PTSD
Interstitial Cystitis
Depression / Anxiety
Opiate Dependence
Alcohol Dependence
Stimulant Dependence

RESEARCH

Why Alive by Nature

Quality

We provide the highest quality possible in every aspect of our products: the best science, the highest quality ingredient sourcing, the best delivery mechanisms, and the highest quality information.

Innovation

We move at lightening speed to bring the most innovative products to market, including sublingual powders, tablets, liquids,  nasal sprays, and improved delivery techniques for  NAD+ and NMN IVs.

Service

Fast and reliable shipping is part of our industry best customer service.  We also have  the most knowledgable personnel d prstanding by to answer questions about the science and products.

Trust

We test every batch of our product 3 times throughout production and post the test reports online, so customers are assured they are getting exactly what the label says